Latest topics
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


New Nintendo Direct conference coming tomorrow

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Nintendo Direct conference coming tomorrow

Post by Lugia2453 on Tue Dec 17, 2013 1:11 pm

A new Nintendo Direct conference is coming tomorrow. It will be at 6:00 AM PT/9:00 AM ET/15:00 CET/23:00 JST. It will focus on Wii U and 3DS games that are coming in spring 2014. This most likely means that there will be no new Super Smash Bros. Wii U/3DS information, since Sakurai has confirmed that the games will be coming later in the year. We will, however, probably see more of Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze and Kirby Triple Deluxe, among other games.

Offical NOA PR
Visit www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct tomorrow, December 18 at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET for a Nintendo Direct focusing on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS software launching through spring 2014. 

Official NoE PR
Join Mr Iwata and Mr Shibata for news focusing on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles releasing by spring 2014.

17th December 2013 - Nintendo has today announced that a new Nintendo Direct broadcast will air tomorrow, with a focus on delivering news on upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles releasing by spring 2014. The broadcast will be hosted by Nintendo President Satoru Iwata and Nintendo of Europe President Satoru Shibata.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website on 18th December at 2pm GMT/3pm CET, where the broadcast will be streamed.


Source
avatar
Lugia2453
Admin

Male Posts : 1384
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-08-16
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: New Nintendo Direct conference coming tomorrow

Post by Taidow on Tue Dec 17, 2013 1:45 pm

Cool, they needed this.
avatar
Taidow

Male Posts : 670
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2012-08-16
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum