Latest topics
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar


Wii U and 3DS Nintendo Direct tomorrow

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Wii U and 3DS Nintendo Direct tomorrow

Post by Lugia2453 on Mon Sep 30, 2013 7:56 pm

Nintendo will be holding a Nintendo Direct conference covering Wii U and 3DS games tomorrow. It'll take place at 7 AM PT, 10 AM ET, and 3 PM UK time.

Source
avatar
Lugia2453
Admin

Male Posts : 1384
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2012-08-16
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Wii U and 3DS Nintendo Direct tomorrow

Post by Taidow on Tue Oct 01, 2013 12:17 am

I'll be at work, I'll try to take a peek at the news on my phone when it's slow.
avatar
Taidow

Male Posts : 670
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2012-08-16
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum